Home   |   About   |   Contact   |   Links   |   GBV.com   |   GBV Facebook
Discography:  |  Songs  |  Versions  |  Gigs  |  Advanced Search

(Dislodge) The Immortal Orangemen

Robert Pollard

Released: 03/01/2019
Format: 7" EP
Label: Guided By Voices Inc.
Catalog #: GBVI-88
Country: U.S.A.
Discs: 1
# Tracks: 6
Front Cover (Eat 15 Book)
Bob Note Posted On GBV Website
Pressing Details
Vinyl Color # Pressed
Black 1000 
The 15th installment of EAT is a 238 page, 8.5in x 10.5in full color book which includes exclusive music! A pocket on the inside back cover holds the 6 song, 7inch one-sided EP. The book is poly-bagged. These songs are exclusive to Eat and were recorded for the project. Limited to 1000 worldwide.

Robert Pollard EP available with the upcoming EAT 15 magazine to be released in February 2019. Mentioned by Bob in note posted to GuidedByVoices.com on July 11th, 2018.
(Dislodge) The Immortal Orangemen
1.   Late Night Worm 0:38
2.   Nurses Smoking Cigarettes 0:52
3.   The Sea Hags Of North Dayton 1:09
4.   Mirror Of The Maniac 1:20
5.   Pain 1:01
6.   Trumps And Trumpets 0:56
Total Length: 05:56
Album Credits
Role Name
Copyright 2019
Publisher Needmore Songs
Songwriter Robert Pollard