Home   |   About   |   Contact   |   Links   |   GBV.com   |   GBV Facebook
Discography:  |  Songs  |  Versions  |  Gigs  |  Advanced Search

Let It Beard Boombox Demos

Robert Pollard

Released: 10/25/2011
Format: CD
Catalog #:
Country: U.S.A.
Discs: 1
# Tracks: 26
Front Cover
Back Cover
Pressing Details
Vinyl Color # Pressed
N/A 500 
Release Info: Bob & guitar in his living room. 26 tracks. Only available online. Limited to 500 copies.

Release Info for Free Digital Download on GBVDigital.com: Pollard's living room demos for the Boston Spaceships ultimate classic Let It Beard. A fascinating listen. The limited edition CD sold out in one day... and the price of the download is FREE!
Let It Beard Boombox Demos
1.   Blind 20-20 [Demo]
2.   Juggernaut Vs. Monolith [Demo]
3.   Tourist UFO [Demo]
4.   Minefield Searcher [Demo]
5.   Make A Record For Lo-Life [Demo]
6.   Let More Light Into The House [Demo]
7.   You Just Can't Tell [Demo]
8.   Chevy Marigold [Demo]
9.   Earmarked For Collision [Demo]
10.  Toppings Take The Cake [Demo]
11.  Tabby And Lucy [Demo]
12.  (I'll Make It) Strong For You [Demo]
13.  A Hair In Every Square Inch Of The House [Demo]
14.  The Ballad Of Bad Whiskey [Demo]
15.  I Took On The London Guys [Demo]
16.  Red Bodies [Demo]
17.  A Dozen Blue Overcoats [Demo]
18.  Pincushion [Demo]
19.  Christmas Girl [Demo]
20.  Let It Beard [Demo]
21.  The Vicelords [Demo]
22.  German Field Of Shadows [Demo]
23.  Speed Bumps [Demo]
24.  No Steamboats [Demo]
25.  You In My Prayer [Demo]
26.  Inspiration Points [Demo]
     A. Shove Thy Neighbor
     B. Human Amusements At Hourly Rates
     C. Man Of A 1000 Worlds
     D. Inspiration Point
Album Credits
Role Name
Copyright 2011
Publisher Needmore Songs
Songwriter Robert Pollard