Home   |   About   |   Contact   |   Links   |   GBV.com   |   GBV Facebook
Discography:  |  Songs  |  Versions  |  Gigs  |  Advanced Search

Bee Thousand (Hardcore UFOs)

Guided By Voices

This is a list of songs that were to appear on this proposed/aborted/unreleased album. This is not an actual release.
Released: 1993
Format: Proposed/Aborted Album
Catalog #:
Discs: 1
# Tracks: 19
This is the 5th working version of Bee Thousand.
Bee Thousand (Hardcore UFOs)
Side A
1.   Unleashed! [Rough Version]
2.   Deathtrot And Warlock Riding A Rooster
3.   Dusted [Solo Version]
4.   I'll Buy You A Bird
5.   Break Even [Rough Version]
6.   At Odds With Dr. Genesis
7.   Hot Freaks
8.   Shocker In Gloomtown [Early Version]
9.   Ester's Day
10.  Perch Warble
11.  Kisses To The Crying Cooks
Side B
1.   Zoning The Planet
2.   The Hard Way [Solo Version]
3.   Navy Girl Song
4.   Taco, Buffalo, Birddog And Jesus
5.   You're Not An Airplane
6.   Peep-Hole
7.   Rainbow Billy
8.   Eggs