Home   |   About   |   Contact   |   Links   |   GBV.com   |   GBV Facebook
Discography:  |  Songs  |  Versions  |  Gigs  |  Advanced Search

Earthquake Glue Demos

Robert Pollard

This is a list of outtakes, b-sides, or demos for an album. This is not an actual release.
Released: 2003
Format: Album Outtakes
Catalog #:
Discs: 1
# Tracks: 16
Earthquake Glue Demos
1.   A Trophy Mule In Particular [Demo]
2.   Apology In Advance [Demo]
3.   Beat Your Wings [Demo]
4.   Blasted But It's Easy [Demo]
5.   Dead Cloud [Demo]
6.   Dirty Water [Demo]
7.   I'll Replace You With Machines [Demo]
8.   Mix Up The Satellite [Demo]
9.   Main Street Wizards [Demo]
10.  Main Street Wizards [Homemade Click Track Mix - Demo]
11.  My Son, My Secretary, My Country [Demo]
12.  Secret Star [Demo]
13.  She Goes Off At Night [Demo]
14.  She Goes Off At Night [Vocals Only Mix - Demo]
15.  Useless Inventions [Demo]
16.  Secret Star [Acoustic Demo]