Home   |   About   |   Contact   |   Links   |   GBV.com   |   GBV Facebook
Discography:  |  Songs  |  Versions  |  Gigs  |  Advanced Search

Motel Of Fools [Mispressing]

Robert Pollard

Released: 01/14/2003
Format: CD
Label: Fading Captain Series
Catalog #: 26
Country: U.S.A.
Discs: 1
# Tracks: 7
Front Cover
Back Cover
GBV Full Court Press Magazine (Same As Back Cover)
Mispressing Note
Working Titles
"Renovated Sunset"
Mistakely included 2 seconds of silence between tracks rather than having songs flow into each other.
Motel Of Fools
1.   In The House Of Queen Charles Augustus 4:41
2.   Captain Black 3:00
3.   Red Ink Superman 5:29
4.   The Vault Of Moons 3:53
5.   Saga Of The Elk 2:56
6.   The Spanish Hammer 6:55
     A. She Drives Camaro
     B. Lift
     C. Love Set
     D. Wildlife Energy
7.   Harrison Adams 4:59
Total Length: 31:53
Other Formats
Label - Catalog [Format] (Country) # Tracks
Fading Captain Series - 26 [CD] (U.S.A.) 7
Fading Captain Series - 26 [LP] (U.S.A.) 7

Album Credits
Role Name
Cover Robert Pollard
Layout The Wigtea Collective
Role Name
Bass Guitar Johnny Strange
Drums And Percussion Jim Macpherson
Guitar Robert Pollard
Vocals Robert Pollard
Role Name
Assistant Engineer Jim Pollard
Assistant Engineer Tony Conley
Engineer John Shough
Producer Robert Pollard
Role Name
Recording Location Cro-Magnon - Dayton, OH